© 2019 Gil Ron, Keinan & Co., Law Office. All rights reserved

© 2019 כל הזכויות שמורות. גיל רון, קינן ושות'                 

Gil Ron, Keinan & Co Law Office
Gil Ron, Keinan & Co Law Office

Attorneys

Gil Ron

Admission and Education: Admitted to practice law in Israel, 1991. 

Tel Aviv University, Israel, Law, 1990, (LL.B.); Tel Aviv University, Israel, Economics, 1993, (B.A.); Tel Aviv University, Israel, Commercial Law, 1999, (LL.M. Cum Laude).

Arbitrator and mediator at the Arbitration Federation. 

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, High-Technology, Litigation, Class Actions, Real Estate, Arbitration and Mediation.

Languages: Hebrew, English

 

Email: gil@ronlaw.co.il

Eyal Keinan

Admission and Education: Admitted to practice law in Israel, 1996

Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel, Law, 1995, (LL.B.); Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel, Accounting & Economics, 1995, (B.A. Cum Laude). 

Practice Areas: Real Estateommercial Law, High-Technology, Litigation, Class Actions, Real Estate, Arbitration and Mediation.

Languages: Hebrew, English

 

Email: eyal@ronlaw.co.il

Aharon Rabinovitz

Admission and Education: Admitted to practice in Israel, 2008.

Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel, Law. (LL.B), 2007.

Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel, Talmud, (B.A.), 2007.

Practice Areas: Class Actions, Litigation, Real Estate, Arbitration and Mediation. 

Languages: Hebrew, English

 

Email: aharon@ronlaw.co.il

Michal Judelman-Herzberg

Admission and Education: Admitted to practice in Israel, 2011.

Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel, Law (LL.B) 2010; Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel, International Relations (B.A) 2010; Tel Aviv University, Israel, Law (LL.M. Cum Laude) 2014.

Practice Areas: Litigation, Class Actions, Commercial Law.

Languages: Hebrew, English

 

Email: michal@ronlaw.co.il

Nadav Miyara

Admission and Education: Admitted to practice law in Israel, 2011. 
Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel, Law (LL.B Cum Laude), 2010. 
Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel, Linguistics (B.A Cum Laude), 2010.

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Litigation, Class Actions.

Languages: Hebrew, English

 

Email: nadav@ronlaw.co.il

Yael Shachar

Admission and Education: Admitted to practice law in Israel, 2016. 
Tel Aviv University, Israel, Law (LL.B), 2015. 
Practice Areas: Litigation
, Class Actions, Commercial Law.

Languages: Hebrew, English

 

Email: yael@ronlaw.co.il

Hagit Brinker

Admission and Education: Admitted to practice law in Israel, 2012. 
Tel Aviv University, Israel, Law (LL.B Cum Laude), 2011; 

Tel Aviv University, Israel, Economics (B.A), 2011; Tel Aviv University, Israel, Law (LL.M. Cum Laude) 2018.
Practice Areas: Litigation, Class Actions, Commercial Law.

Languages: Hebrew, English

 

Email: hagit@ronlaw.co.il

Omer Pelled (Dr.)

Admission and Education: Admitted to practice law in Israel, 2014.Tel Aviv University, Israel, Law, 2012, (LL.B., Cum Laude); Tel Aviv University, Israel, Law, 2013, (LL.M. Suma Cum Laude); Tel Aviv University, Israel, Law, 2018 (Ph.D.)

Practice Areas:  Commercial Law,  Litigation, Class Actions.

Languages: Hebrew, English

 

Email: omer@ronlaw.co.il