Gil Ron, Keinan & Co Law Office
Gil Ron, Keinan & Co Law Office

Attorneys

IMG_4165.jpg

Gil Ron

Admission and Education: Admitted to practice law in Israel, 1991. 

Tel Aviv University, Israel, Law, 1990, (LL.B.); Tel Aviv University, Israel, Economics, 1993, (B.A.); Tel Aviv University, Israel, Commercial Law, 1999, (LL.M. Cum Laude).

Arbitrator and mediator at the Arbitration Federation. 

Languages: Hebrew, English

 

Email: gil@ronlaw.co.il

IMG_4173.jpg

Eyal Keinan

Admission and Education: Admitted to practice law in Israel, 1996

Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel, Law, 1995, (LL.B.); Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel, Accounting & Economics, 1995, (B.A. Cum Laude). 

Languages: Hebrew, English

 

Email: eyal@ronlaw.co.il

IMG_4066.jpg

Aharon Rabinovitz

Admission and Education: Admitted to practice in Israel, 2008.

Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel, Law. (LL.B), 2007.

Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel, Talmud, (B.A.), 2007.

Languages: Hebrew, English

 

Email: aharon@ronlaw.co.il

IMG_4206.jpg

Nadav Miyara

Admission and Education: Admitted to practice law in Israel, 2011. 
Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel, Law (LL.B Cum Laude), 2010. 
Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel, Linguistics (B.A Cum Laude), 2010.

Languages: Hebrew, English

 

Email: nadav@ronlaw.co.il

Talya Pines

טליה_ (1)_edited.jpg

Admission and Education: Admitted to practice law in Israel, 2021.

Tel Aviv University, Israel, Law (LL.B., Cum Laude), 2020.

Languages: Hebrew, English, Portuguese

Email: talya@ronlaw.co.il

IMG_1049_.jpg

Hamad Swaid

Admission and Education: Admitted to practice law in Israel, 2021.

Tel Aviv University, Israel, Law (LL.B.), 2020.

Languages: Arabic, Hebrew, English

Email: hamad@ronlaw.co.il

IMG_4187.jpg

Omer Pelled (Dr.) (Of counsel)

Admission and Education: Admitted to practice law in Israel, 2014.

Tel Aviv University, Israel, Law, (LL.B., Cum Laude), 2012; Tel Aviv University, Israel, Law, (LL.M. Suma Cum Laude), 2013; Tel Aviv University, Israel, Law (Ph.D.), 2018.

Languages: Hebrew, English

 

Email: omer@ronlaw.co.il

IMG_4220.jpg

Asaf Pink (Of counsel) 

Admission and Education: Admitted to practice law in Israel, 2007. 
University of London, England, Jewish Studies (B.S), 2004;

Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel, Law (LL.B), 2007; 

Bar Ilan University, Master`s degree studies, Talmud research; Academic director of the Continued Legal Education center – Knowledge and Commerce.
Languages: Hebrew, English

 

Email: asaf@ronlaw.co.il